FRH Monthly Calendars (PDF version)

The Google calendar below is a dynamic web based calendar, and will be the most current record of school events! It will also display the 6 day cycle and holidays!

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
D2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
D3
EIPS XCountry Meet
Parent Council
Thursday, September 21, 2017
D4
EIPS Jr. VB Tourny
Friday, September 22, 2017
BFH Sr. VB Tourny
EIPS Jr. VB Tourny
Saturday, September 23, 2017
BFH Sr. VB Tourny
EIPS Jr. VB Tourny
Monday, September 25, 2017
Awards Ceremony 4:30pm
Band 7 Clinic
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
D1
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
D2
Zones XCountry Meet
Thursday, September 28, 2017
D3
Photo Retake Day
Friday, September 29, 2017
D4
FRH Jr. VB Tourny
Saturday, September 30, 2017
FRH Jr. VB Tourny
Monday, October 2, 2017
D5
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
D6
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
D1
Early Dismissal
Thursday, October 5, 2017
No School - PD Days
Friday, October 6, 2017
No School - PD Days
Monday, October 9, 2017
No School - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
D2
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
D3
Thursday, October 12, 2017
D4
Friday, October 13, 2017
D5
FRH Sr. VB Tourny
Saturday, October 14, 2017
FRH Sr. VB Tourny
Monday, October 16, 2017
D6
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
D1
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
D2
Musical Theatre 9 Performance
Parent Council
Thursday, October 19, 2017
D3
Friday, October 20, 2017
D4
H.AInlay Sr. VB Tourny
Saturday, October 21, 2017
H.AInlay Sr. VB Tourny
Monday, October 23, 2017
D5
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
D6
Performing Arts Haunted House
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
D1
Thursday, October 26, 2017
D2
Friday, October 27, 2017
D3
Monday, October 30, 2017
D4
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
D5
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
D6
Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 2, 2017
D1
Friday, November 3, 2017
D2
FRH Dev. VB Tourny
Saturday, November 4, 2017
FRH Dev. VB Tourny
Monday, November 6, 2017
D3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
D4
Performing Arts 8 Show
VB Quarter Finals
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
D5
Performing Arts 8 Show
Thursday, November 9, 2017
D6
Report Marks on the Portal
Friday, November 10, 2017
School Closure Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Thursday, November 16, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Friday, November 17, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Monday, November 20, 2017
D1
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
D2
PST Conference 4:30-7:30pm
VB Semi Finals
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
D3
PST Conference 4:30-7:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017
D4
VB Finals
Friday, November 24, 2017
D5
Monday, November 27, 2017
D6
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
D1
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
D2
Thursday, November 30, 2017
D3
Friday, December 1, 2017
D4
Monday, December 4, 2017
D5
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
D6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
D1
Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 7, 2017
D2
Friday, December 8, 2017
D3
Monday, December 11, 2017
D4
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
D5
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
D6
Thursday, December 14, 2017
D1
EIPS Sr. BB Tourny
Friday, December 15, 2017
D2
EIPS Sr. BB Tourny
Saturday, December 16, 2017
EIPS Sr. BB Tourny
Monday, December 18, 2017
D3
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
D4
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
D5
Thursday, December 21, 2017
D6
Friday, December 22, 2017
D1
Monday, December 25, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
D2
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
D3
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
D4
Early Dismissal
Thursday, January 11, 2018
D5
EIPS Jr. BB Tourny
Friday, January 12, 2018
D6
EIPS Jr. BB Tourny
Saturday, January 13, 2018
EIPS Jr. BB Tourny
Monday, January 15, 2018
D1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
D2
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Band Winter Concert 7pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018
D4
Friday, January 19, 2018
D5
Monday, January 22, 2018
D6
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
D1
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
D2
Thursday, January 25, 2018
D3
Friday, January 26, 2018
D4
Monday, January 29, 2018
D5
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
D6
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
D1
Thursday, February 1, 2018
D2
Friday, February 2, 2018
D3
FRH Jr. BB Tourny
Saturday, February 3, 2018
FRH Jr. BB Tourny
Monday, February 5, 2018
D4
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
D5
Mid Term Awards
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
D6
Thursday, February 8, 2018
H.Ainlay Sr. BB Tourny
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
H.Ainlay Sr. BB Tourny
No School - Teachers Convention
Saturday, February 10, 2018
H.Ainlay Sr. BB Tourny
Monday, February 12, 2018
D1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
D2
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Band 7 Camp
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Band 7 Camp
Friday, February 16, 2018
FRH Sr. BB Tourny
School Closure Day
Saturday, February 17, 2018
FRH Sr. BB Tourny
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
D5
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
D6
School Council
Thursday, February 22, 2018
D1
Friday, February 23, 2018
BFH Sr. BB Tourny
Saturday, February 24, 2018
BFH Sr. BB Tourny
Monday, February 26, 2018
Band 8 Camp
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Band 8 Camp
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
D5
Thursday, March 1, 2018
D6
Friday, March 2, 2018
FRH Dev. BB Tourny
No School - PD Day
Saturday, March 3, 2018
FRH Dev. BB Tourny
Monday, March 5, 2018
D1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
D2
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
D3
Early Dismissal
Thursday, March 8, 2018
BB Quarter Finals
Friday, March 9, 2018
D5
Monday, March 12, 2018
D6
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
BB Semi Finals
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
D2
Thursday, March 15, 2018
BB Finals
Band 7 to Festival
Friday, March 16, 2018
D4
Monday, March 19, 2018
D5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
D6
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
D1
School Council
Thursday, March 22, 2018
D2
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day In Lieu
Monday, March 26, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
D3
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Band 9 Music Retreat
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Band 9 Music Retreat
Friday, April 6, 2018
Band 9 Music Retreat
Saturday, April 7, 2018
FRH Jr. Badm. Tourny
Monday, April 9, 2018
D1
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
D2
Grade 7 Information Evening
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
D3
Thursday, April 12, 2018
D4
Friday, April 13, 2018
D5
Report Marks on Portal
Saturday, April 14, 2018
FRH Sr. Badm. Tourny
Monday, April 16, 2018
D6
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
D1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
D2
PST Conference 4:30-7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
D3
PST Conference 4:30-7:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
D4
Monday, April 23, 2018
D5
Kiwanis Music Festival
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Badminton Championships
Kiwanis Music Festival
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
D1
Kiwanis Music Festival
Thursday, April 26, 2018
D2
Kiwanis Music Festival
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, April 30, 2018
D3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
D4
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
D5
Early Dismissal
Thursday, May 3, 2018
D6
Friday, May 4, 2018
D1
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 5
ELA PAT 9 @ 9am
Friday, May 11, 2018
FRH Track & Field Day
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Band Spring Concert 7pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 2
School Council
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 5
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 6
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 4
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 5
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 1
Zone Track Meet
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 3
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 4
Gr 9 Farewell @ 6pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Athletic Awards @ 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 3
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 6
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 1
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 2
Monday, June 25, 2018
SS Exam & PAT 9am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
ELA Exam & PAT 9am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Math Exam & PAT 9am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
SCN Exam & PAT 9am
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day
Marks on Portal