FRH Monthly Calendars (PDF version)

The Google calendar below is a dynamic web based calendar, and will be the most current record of school events! It will also display the 6 day cycle and holidays!

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 1
Invention Convention
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 4
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 5
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 1
Zone Track Meet
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 3
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 4
Gr 9 Farewell @ 6pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Athletic Awards @ 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 3
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 6
Math PAT Part A
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 1
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 2
Monday, June 25, 2018
Gr 7/8 Socal Exams
Gr 9 Social PAT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Gr 7/8 ELA Exams
Gr 9 ELA Part B PAT
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Gr 7/8 Math Exams
Gr 9 Math PAT
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Gr 7/8 Science Exams
Gr 9 Science PAT
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day
Report Cards on Portal
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1st Day of School
Photo Day
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
D2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, September 6, 2018
D3
Friday, September 7, 2018
D4
Monday, September 10, 2018
D5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
D6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
D1
Thursday, September 13, 2018
D2
Friday, September 14, 2018
D3
Sr. EIPS VB Tourny
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sr. EIPS VB Tourny
Monday, September 17, 2018
D4
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
D5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
D6
Thursday, September 20, 2018
D1
Friday, September 21, 2018
D2
Monday, September 24, 2018
Band 7 FT
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
D4
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
D5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
2017/18 Awards Night @ 4:30
Friday, September 28, 2018
D1
Jr. FRH VB Tourny
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Jr. FRH VB Tourny
Monday, October 1, 2018
D2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
D3
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
D4
Early Dismissal
Thursday, October 4, 2018
D5
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
D6
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
D1
Thursday, October 11, 2018
D2
Friday, October 12, 2018
D3
Sr FRH VB Tourny
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sr FRH VB Tourny
Monday, October 15, 2018
D4
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
D5
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
D6
Thursday, October 18, 2018
D1
Friday, October 19, 2018
D2
Jr ARD VB Tourny
Sr. Harry Ainlay VB Tourny
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Jr ARD VB Tourny
Sr. Harry Ainlay VB Tourny
Monday, October 22, 2018
D3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
D4
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
D5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
D6
Friday, October 26, 2018
D1
Monday, October 29, 2018
D2
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
D3
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
D4
Thursday, November 1, 2018
D5
PST Conferences
Friday, November 2, 2018
D6
Dev. FRH VB Tourny
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Dev. FRH VB Tourny
Monday, November 5, 2018
D1
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
D2
PST Conferences
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
D3
Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 8, 2018
D4
Friday, November 9, 2018
D5
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
D6
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
D1
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
D2
Thursday, November 22, 2018
D3
VB Semi Finals
Friday, November 23, 2018
D4
Monday, November 26, 2018
D5
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
D6
VB Finals
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
D1
Thursday, November 29, 2018
D2
Friday, November 30, 2018
D3
Monday, December 3, 2018
D4
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
D5
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
D6
Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 6, 2018
D1
Friday, December 7, 2018
D2
Monday, December 10, 2018
D3
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
D4
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
D5
Thursday, December 13, 2018
D6
Friday, December 14, 2018
D1
Monday, December 17, 2018
D2
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
D3
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
D4
Thursday, December 20, 2018
D5
Friday, December 21, 2018
D6
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Jr EIPS BB Tourny
Friday, January 11, 2019
Jr EIPS BB Tourny
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Jr EIPS BB Tourny
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Band Winter Concert
Friday, January 18, 2019
Sr. FRH BB Tourny
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sr. FRH BB Tourny
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Sr. Harry Ainlay BB Tourny
Friday, February 1, 2019
Jr. FRH BB Tourny
Sr. Harry Ainlay BB Tourny
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Jr. FRH BB Tourny
Sr. Harry Ainlay BB Tourny
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School - Teachers Convention
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Gr 7 Band Camp
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Gr 7 Band Camp
Friday, February 15, 2019
No School - PD Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Monday, February 25, 2019
Gr 8 Band Camp
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Gr 8 Band Camp
Friday, March 1, 2019
Dev. FRH BB Tourny
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Dev. FRH BB Tourny
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - PD Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
PST Conferences
Monday, March 18, 2019
PST Conferences
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Gr 9 Band FT
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Gr 9 Band FT
Friday, April 5, 2019
Gr 9 Band FT
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Jr. FRH Bad. Tourney
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sr. FRH Bad. Tourney
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
EIPS Bad. Finals
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Spring Band Concert
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - PD Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day of School