FRH Monthly Calendars (PDF version)

The Google calendar below is a dynamic web based calendar, and will be the most current record of school events! It will also display the 6 day cycle and holidays!

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
D5
Mid Term Awards
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
D6
Thursday, February 22, 2018
ARD Jr.BB Tourny
Friday, February 23, 2018
ARD Jr.BB Tourny
BFH Sr. BB Tourny
Saturday, February 24, 2018
ARD Jr.BB Tourny
BFH Sr. BB Tourny
Monday, February 26, 2018
Band 8 Camp
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Band 8 Camp
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
D5
Thursday, March 1, 2018
D6
Friday, March 2, 2018
FRH Dev. BB Tourny
No School - PD Day
Saturday, March 3, 2018
FRH Dev. BB Tourny
Monday, March 5, 2018
D1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
D2
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
D3
Early Dismissal
Thursday, March 8, 2018
BB Quarter Finals
Friday, March 9, 2018
D5
Monday, March 12, 2018
D6
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
BB Semi Finals
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
D2
Performance 9
Thursday, March 15, 2018
BB Finals
Band 7 to Festival
Friday, March 16, 2018
D4
Monday, March 19, 2018
D5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
D6
Musical Theatre 9
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
D1
Musical Theatre 9
School Council
Thursday, March 22, 2018
D2
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day In Lieu
Monday, March 26, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
D3
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
D4
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 5, 2018
D5
Friday, April 6, 2018
D6
Saturday, April 7, 2018
FRH Jr. Badm. Tourny
Monday, April 9, 2018
D1
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
D2
Grade 7 Information Evening 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
D3
Thursday, April 12, 2018
D4
Friday, April 13, 2018
D5
Report Marks on Portal
Saturday, April 14, 2018
FRH Sr. Badm. Tourny
Monday, April 16, 2018
D6
Hawk Film Festival
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
D1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
D2
PST Conference 4:30-7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
D3
PST Conference 4:30-7:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
D4
Monday, April 23, 2018
D5
Kiwanis Music Festival
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Badminton Championships
Kiwanis Music Festival
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
D1
Kiwanis Music Festival
Thursday, April 26, 2018
D2
Kiwanis Music Festival
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, April 30, 2018
D3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
D4
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
D5
Early Dismissal
Thursday, May 3, 2018
D6
Friday, May 4, 2018
D1
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 3
Gr 9 ELA PAT Part A
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 5
Friday, May 11, 2018
FRH Track & Field Day
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Band Spring Concert 7pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 2
School Council
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 5
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 6
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 1
Invention Convention
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 4
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 5
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 1
Zone Track Meet
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 3
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 4
Gr 9 Farewell @ 6pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Athletic Awards @ 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 3
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 6
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 1
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 2
Gr 7/8 ELA Exams
Gr 9 ELA PAT Part B
Monday, June 25, 2018
Gr 7/8 Math Exams
Gr 9 Math PAT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Gr 7/8 SCN Exams
Gr 9 SCN PAT
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Gr 7/8 SST Exams
Gr 9 SST PAT
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day
Report Cards on Portal
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1st Day of School
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
No School - Fall Break
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
No School - PD Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - PD Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - PD Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day of School